Frankelstache

Life, America, Randomness

My Neighbors

with 2 comments

Peace of mind is relative
My neighbors were always negative.
Sometimes I go blind
Hoping me she’ll find.

My neighbors had no name
Only screams and affidavits.
Often I feel shame
I wonder what they will remember.

Peace of mind is relative
My neighbors sound so crappy
Nonetheless they’re still together
I hope they ended being happy.

Written by Frankelstache

May 28, 2009 at 12:52 pm

Posted in Life, Random, Randomness

Tagged with , , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. my neighbors are crappy too lol

    nice blog!

    Sandy

    May 28, 2009 at 11:30 pm

  2. Crappy beats boring…:-)

    Thanks for stopping by!

    Franelstache

    Frankelstache

    May 29, 2009 at 1:40 pm


Leave a Reply

