Frankelstache

Life, America, Randomness

What Have You Done For Me Lately

with 4 comments

I woke up this morning at 6 am.

I bathed my ass, chocked a cow, cleaned the coop, fed the dog, peed in the yard, saved a life, smoked a joint, had a one morning stand with my wife, got dressed, ate a jalapeño, discovered an old Beatles album, solved a South Korean conflict, baked a cake, danced to Lady Gaga’s tunes, cleaned the car, deep fried some beans, unleashed my wrath on a group of gardeners, rolled some sushi, played black jack online, read a book and had a cup of tea around 9am.

Then I decided to tackle my day.

I later boiled some hotdogs and biscuits with gravy. Built a kite, kissed a frog, designed some jewelry, wrote a thesis, tested the fire alarm, shaved my abdomen, trimmed my testicles, planted a cactus, sewed a sweater, called my mother, flossed the donkey’s teeth, created a presentation, filed my taxes, learned to play the ukulele, sniffed some blow, tangoed in Paris, watched Gossip Girl, complained about the weather, heated the pool, delivered a baby, tore a pair of shoes, sampled some wine, plowed the field and sodomized a bird.

Had a nice nap and woke up at 2pm.

Went for a run and hitchhiked my way back. Protested for the rights of the LGBT’s, aided an old lady with crossing the street, pitched a new business campaign, prayed for Jesus, fasted for an hour, drained a slurpy, picked some fruits, rode the horse, found the needle in the haystack, consulted a fortune teller, painted my scooter, scooped the bat’s shit, checked for flights to Poland, fought a rabbi, recreated history, deleted my yahoo account, dug a hole, glazed a chicken and sat down to enjoy the evening breeze as the sun went down.

I was blessed with a second wind around 8pm.

Won a chess match with my eyes closed, fixed a fan, drove a train, scared a child, raised my flag, changed a station, educated a pack of ravens, asked for a raise, started a debate, cheered for the homeless and DVRd a full season of some vampire related tv show. Filmed a movie, acted out a play, stole a spoon, sculptured an ape, fueled the dishwasher, modeled in the nude and fell asleep on the couch unexpectedly.

Remembered nothing the morning after.

Written by Frankelstache

August 10, 2009 at 7:51 pm

Posted in Humor, Random

Tagged with , , , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You watched Gossip Girl? Sick!

    Good call on the testicle trimming though, FS…no one likes to look at those eyesores.

    Your boo,

    Bschooled

    bschooled

    August 11, 2009 at 11:00 am

    • Dear Tinkerbell’s beauty with the fox, Honest John, and the mute cat, Gideon’s levels of sneakiness B,

      Testicles trimming will be an Olympic sport by 2016. Maybe we should start a petition. We can forge signatures together. Always wanted an alias.

      Hell yeah my boo,
      Frankelstache

      Frankelstache

      August 12, 2009 at 2:37 pm

  2. What a Renaissance man! This is incredibly motivating.

    Here I sit around all day and facebook while drinking fennel tea. I should be ashamed of myself.

    And yet I’m not.

    Amanda Blog and Kiss

    August 12, 2009 at 1:23 am

    • Dear Amanda,

      There’s no shame in Facebook. Unless you find yourself stalking old high school friends at 4 in the morning.

      Keep your your shame low, your head high, and your Jersey roots even higher.

      Radiate happiness,
      Frankelstache

      Frankelstache

      August 12, 2009 at 2:41 pm


Leave a Reply

