Frankelstache

Life, America, Randomness

10 Facebook Groups That Should Exist

with 2 comments

 

1.       The: ‘Give Rush Limbaugh Rabies’ Group.

 

2.     The: ‘I stalk high-school comrades and random hot chicks’ Group.

 

3.       The: ‘I adopted a Homeless Man and moved him into my abode’ Group.

 

4.      The: ‘Art means nothing, It’s a scam’ Group.

 

5.      The: ‘Create steak flavor condoms for the gays’ Group.

 

6.      The: ‘I bet I can find 1,000,000 people who regret befriending me’ Group.

 

7.       The: ‘Fans of knowing what you’re becoming a fan of’ Group.

 

8.        The: ‘In memory of my virginity’ Group.

 

9.        The: ‘Signs in front of churches inspire me’ Group.

 

10.      The: ‘Racism is funny’ Group.

Written by Frankelstache

November 12, 2009 at 2:17 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. How about ‘I use black and white pictures on my profile to look arty and original’

    Or: ‘I had unprotected sex with a woodland animal and I’m now paying the price’

    Jay-Jay

    November 14, 2009 at 8:46 am

    • I had no clue your mind can get this disturbing, J.
      You’re definitely in the right place then…

      Frankelstache

      Frankelstache

      November 16, 2009 at 4:35 pm


Leave a Reply

