Frankelstache

Life, America, Randomness

A Day in A Life

with 2 comments

I need to write a tagline

To a company that doesn’t yet exist

This will stay with them forever

Or at least till I say cease.

It’s tough and boring

Inspiration isn’t here today

I’m trying every direction

But all my lines are gray.

I tried ‘Connection’

‘Magic’

Anything synonymous with ‘Tech’

I tried Latin words

And Greek

I attempted stepping away

I tried writing quick.

Now I’m on the blog

Seeking for ambition

A definition

Or Ignition

Something to justify my commission

A tad of ammunition

This is a very bad condition

My career is in remission

Why isn’t “Procrastinator”

A fully paid position?

Written by Frankelstache

January 12, 2010 at 10:11 am

Posted in Life, Random

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like that, Frankelstache. Nice work.

    Donald Mills

    January 13, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    • Thank you Donfather.
      Your appearance always inspires me. A sign of a true muse.

      Hope the new decade is starting well for you,
      Frankelstache

      Frankelstache

      January 15, 2010 at 12:12 am


Leave a Reply

